Management Team

Fred Nurisso

CEO
510-746-4010
fnurisso@broadwaymechanical.com

Robert “Broadway Bob” Nurisso

General Manager
510-746-4012
bmcbob@broadwaymechanical.com

Ken Nurisso

President
510-746-4024
knurisso@broadwaymechanical.com

Ouma Moss

Director of Operations
510-746-4065
omoss@broadwaymechanical.com

Mike Tobin

Plumbing Superintendent
510-746-4050
mtobin@broadwaymechanical.com

Cody Leppanen

Sheet Metal Superintendent
510-746-4062
cleppanen@broadwaymechanical.com

Bruce Weller

Plumbing & Piping Detailing Manager
510-746-4069
bweller@broadwaymechanical.com

Eric Hand

Sheet Metal Detailing Manager
510-746-4019
ehand@broadwaymechanical.com

Laura Wright

Director of Human Resources
510-746-4018
lwright@broadwaymechanical.com

Joe Rosales

Piping Superintendent
510-746-4041
jrosales@broadwaymechanical.com

Mariana Matei

Controller
510-746-4026
mmatei@broadwaymechanical.com

Tony Tu

Controls Division Director
510-746-4035
ttu@broadwaymechanical.com

Bill Flockhart

Engineering Department Manager
510-746-4034
bflockhart@broadwaymechanical.com