Bruce Weller

Bruce Weller Plumbing & Piping Detailing Manager 510-746-4069 bweller@broadwaymechanical.com

Cody Leppanen

Cody Leppanen Sheet Metal Superintendent 510-746-4062 cleppanen@broadwaymechanical.com

Fred Nurisso

Fred Nurisso CEO 510-746-4010 fnurisso@broadwaymechanical.com

Joe Rosales

Joe Rosales Plumbing Superintendent 510-746-4041 jrosales@broadwaymechanical.com

Ken Nurisso

Ken Nurisso President 510-746-4024 knurisso@broadwaymechanical.com

Laura Wright

Laura Wright Director of Human Resources 510-746-4018 lwright@broadwaymechanical.com

Mariana Matei

Mariana Matei Controller 510-746-4026 mmatei@broadwaymechanical.com

Ouma Moss

Ouma Moss Director of Operations 510-746-4065 omoss@broadwaymechanical.com

Rik Morgan

Rik Morgan Piping Superintendent 510-746-4042 rmorgan@broadwaymechanical.com

Robert “Broadway Bob” Nurisso

Robert “Broadway Bob” Nurisso General Manager 510-746-4012 bmcbob@broadwaymechanical.com

Tony Tu

Tony Tu Controls Division Director 510-746-4035 ttu@broadwaymechanical.com